The Flat Belly Diaries – Week 5, Day 3

Another ‘rest day’ today – but not by choice. This week is really conspiring against me.

Over the last 4 weeks of blogging about Project Flat Belly, and even before it started, lots of different people have asked me how and why I am driven to this – how come I am this surprise ‘beast’ in they gym (I quite liked that description!). I came across this quote that totally summed up my motivation because for me it’s less about vanity and all about keeping my sanity and being healthy.

Image

Leave a Reply

