The Flat Belly Diaries – Week 9, Day 4: The Final Week

1381630_10102174015776801_2004506275_nThis afternoon I’m starting a one-and-a-half day break from the office just to sort my life out. Quite useful to do this every now and again. So theoretically, I should be able to get a good workout in, no rushing, except that I somehow don’t manage to get out of the office until I only have about an hour or so till pick-up time. With limited time, I have to make this one worth my while. On the FB workout I use a 15kg barbell for the squats.

I’m feeling like the battle-ropes today so I do this quick high intensity circuit I can finish in the 15 minutes I have left.

Slide1

 

Here is a link to a really good demo of some battle rope exercises; BUT get a gym instructor to show you the ropes (no pun intended) first!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

